Information on:

Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair
1311 Music Hall Road
706-896-4191

65th annual Georgia Mountain Fair, held at the historic Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds this summer! Thousands of visitors from across the region have experienced the excitement and nostalgia that the event has to offer. With first class musical performances, arts & crafts, fun carnival rides, unique attractions and a glimpse into North Georgia's rich history and culture, the Fair provides something for every member of the family.



Georgia Mountain Fair is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Pre-Fair

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 5:00pm
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Pre-Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Georgia Mountain Fair

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
Georgia Mountain Fair

Photos