Information on:

Oglethorpe Mall

7804 Abercorn Extension
912-354-7038

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 8am

Floors: 1

View Mall Map



Oglethorpe Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Oglethorpe Mall

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Pet Pictures with Santa at Macy's Wing

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 at 5:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Pet Pictures with Santa at Macy's Wing

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 5:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Macy's Wing

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Savannah, GA
Read More »

Photos