Information on:

Rock City Gardens

Rock City Gardens
706-820-2531

Mission Statement:

"Create memories worth repeating for our guests and partners"

Vision Statement:

Created by God and enhanced by man, Rock City is a unique geological and botanical wonder. Located on the precipices of Lookout Mountain, this scenic, natural attraction offers people of all ages an opportunity to experience enchanting beauty as they adventure along a nature trail.

This mountain top experience is developed sensitively with care to preserve natural wonders, to provide access into a strange and unusual environment, and to furnish top-notch services to the visiting public. Designed by the daughter of German immigrants and promoted by an ingenious entrepreneur, Rock City remains a national treasure of botanical, geological, and entrepreneurial significance.



Rock City Gardens is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Rock City Gardens

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:30pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:30pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:30pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:30pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:30pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:30pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Enchanted Garden of Lights

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Lookout Mountain, GA
Read More »
Enchanted Garden of Lights

Photos