Information on:

Atlanta - The Children's Museum Of Atlanta

275 Centennial Olympic Park Drive
404-659-5437

Mission:

The mission of Imagine It! The Children's Museum of Atlanta is to spark imagination and inspire discovery and learning for all children through the power of play.



Reviews

Tee Jay

Rating:
Monday, March 26, 2018
There is So much to do.. I enjoyed it just as much as the kids did, maybe even more. It has two levels and the stairs are piano keys. There's an area for birthday parties. There's a restaurant area made like the waffle house that kids can play in, take orders, make food etc. Its so cute. There's also a fork lift for little boys that aren't interested in playing in the kitchen and they can deliver packages. It's so much for their little imaginations to explore.

Leanne Ramsey

Rating:
Saturday, March 17, 2018
We went for a birthday party. The place was wonderful for my almost 2 yo and 5 yo. They had a great time. The 5 yo was running from each station with her friends. They had tons of different centers for them to interact with. The waffle house kitchen was the favorite. Had a nice big section for little kids like my almost two yo, she loved the jungle gym and slide.

Mark Racicot

Rating:
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
The CMA is a fun place for kids between 5 and about 10 or 11. The exhibits are almost all hands-on and strike a good balance between fun and learning. There are climbing mazes, musical stairs, and even a robot to steer. There is a place set aside on the second floor for lunch, and there are a few vending machines - but don't rely on them for a full lunch. I recommend this museum highly.

Glenties Jacobs

Rating:
Monday, March 19, 2018
Great time with the kids. I went on a field trip with Son's school. The amenities are great. I was disappointed to the bathroom faucets were not children's height or had a fold down step in place. One of the compression was out of service. When you have a school on field trip, the bathroom should be a priority to be functional. The HDS musical play was great and great energy. I like the upstairs toys and game to. I would return or recommend this place to visit

Jolynn Sockwell

Rating:
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018
This place was awesome before the renovations and now is extraordinarily awesome after the renovations. We (daughters now 4&7) go as often as we can and it never gets boring only more intriguing. Best indoor "playground" in all of Atlanta especially so because it's completely educational. I even took a 10 year old and he loved it too. It value added must have membership if you have small children and live near Atlanta.

The Children's Museum Of Atlanta is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Children's Museum Of Atlanta

Exhibit - Healthyville

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Monday, Apr 30, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Monday, May 7, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Monday, May 14, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Monday, May 21, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »

Exhibit - Healthyville

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 10:00am
The Childrens Museum Of Atlanta
Read More »