Information on:

Yonah Mountain Vineyards

1717 Highway 255 S
706-878-5522

A 200 acre family winery located on the southeastern base of iconic Yonah Mountain in Northern Georgia. Wine tasting, weddings, events and more!



Yonah Mountain Vineyards is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Yonah Mountain Vineyards

Live Music with Christian Jones

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music - Monica and Derrick

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music - Lindsay Beth Harper

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music - Seth and Sara Brand

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music - Matt Spinks

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music - Julie Gribble

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music - Gino Fanelli

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music - Dr. Paul

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music with Mat Fried

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music with Monica and Derrick

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Live Music with Hughes Taylor

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cleveland, GA
Read More »

Photos